Regional Transmission Meditation Groups

Our region is composed of the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Wisconsin.

There are 26 Transmission Meditation locations in our region, in the following cities:

  • Illinois:
    Canton, Chicago, and Flossmoor
  • Indiana:
  • Michigan:
    Ann Arbor, Marquette, and Oxford
  • Ohio:
    Cincinnati, Lakewood, and Toledo
  • Pennsylvania:
    Bethlehem, Glenshaw, Meadville, and Pittsburgh
  • West Virginia:
  • Wisconsin:
    Madison, Milwaukee, and Prairie Du Sac

If you have an interest in joining or starting a Transmission Meditation group in your area, please leave a message at (800) 860-8035 and we will get back to you right away.

Watch video:

Transmission Meditation